de

Conference hotels in Lucerne

The idyllic city of Lucerne is centrally located and therefore ideal for your next seminar, staff event or the next trade fair on the Allmend. Ask our seminar hotels in Lucerne for your next event. In the city itself, as well as outside, we will find great locations for seminars, conferences or your employee workshop.

Conference hotels in Lucerne will inspire you

The view over Lake Lucerne encourages creativity and innovation among your participants. The charming Old Town, the Culture and Convention Center Lucerne (KKL) and the mountains – especially the Pilatus and Rigi – provide plenty of variety. Are you looking for the ideal seminar hotel in Central Switzerland and the accompanying supporting programme? We will be happy to help you put together your event and choose the right location.

Lucerne and its surroundings: take the rack railway from Alpnach up to Mount Pilatus. Or enjoy the view over the lake and the region from the Bürgenstock. The newly built Bürgenstock Hotel with its seminar rooms and ballroom is worth the trip alone. Or plan a conference in Engelberg and rock the Titlis over a cosy dinner. And as a highlight in the region, Andermatt with its two top conference hotels, The Chedi or the Radisson Hotel, should be mentioned. Andermatt as a destination is interesting and what has been created there over the last few years is unique.

Social programmes and conference hotels in Lucerne go hand in hand

A lot to experience. A lot to see. Simply a fabulous city! Not only seminar hotels in Lucerne will convince you and fulfil your wishes and needs for a successful seminar. Supporting programmes will sweeten the stay in Lucerne for you and your guests. That’s what we are known for: we create an exciting and individual supporting programme for you. So don’t just leave it to us to make the right choice from the numerous seminar hotels in Lucerne, but also trust in our ability and taste when it comes to a successful supporting programme!

Please ask us for a non-binding offer. We, the MICE Service Group, will be happy to assist you in choosing seminar hotels in Lucerne and putting together a supporting programme! Write to us at info@miceservice.ch or simply call us on +41 (0)43 55 66 441.

More destinations

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Thun

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Meeting hotels in Ticino

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Bern

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Grindelwald

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels at the Bernese Oberland

genf-seminarhotels.ch

International flair in Geneva

zuerich-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Zurich

lausanne-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Lausanne

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Basel, the trade fair city

saas-fee-seminarhotels.ch

Saas-Fee – Seminar hotels

zuerich-flughafen-seminarhotels.ch

Your meeting at Zurich Airport

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Graubünden

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Aarau and Olten

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Winterthur

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminars by the Matterhorn

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Canton Valais

Our partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as the right speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Seminarhotels in Luzern

Die idyllische Stadt Luzern ist zentral gelegen und somit optimal für Ihr nächstes Seminar, ihren Mitarbeiteranlass oder die nächste Messe auf der Allmend. Fragen Sie unsere Seminarhotels in Luzern für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung an. Sowohl in der Stadt selbst, als auch ausserhalb finden wir gemeinsam tolle Locations für Seminare, Tagungen oder Ihren Mitarbeiter – Workshop.

Seminarhotels in Luzern werden Sie begeistern

Der Blick über den Vierwaldstättersee fördert die Kreativität und Innovation bei Ihren Teilnehmern. Für reichlich Abwechslung sorgt die charmante Altstadt, das Kultur- und Kongresshaus Luzern (KKL) und die Berge – allen voran der Pilatus und die Rigi. Sie sind auf der Suche nach dem optimalen Seminarhotel in der Zentralschweiz und dem dazugehörigen Rahmenprogramm? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Zusammenstellung Ihres Events und der Wahl der Location.

Luzern und seine Umgebung: Fahren Sie mit der Zahnradbahn ab Alpnach auf den Pilatus. Oder geniessen Sie den Blick über den See und die Region vom Bürgenstock aus. Das neu gebaute Bürgenstock Hotel mit seinen Seminarräumen und dem Ballsaal ist schon alleine einen Trip wert. Oder planen Sie eine Tagung in Engelberg und rocken den Titlis bei einem gemütlichen Abendessen. Und als Highlight in der Region ist Andermatt mit den beiden Top-Tagungshotels The Chedi oder dem Radisson Hotel zu nennen. Andermatt als Destination ist interessant und was dort in den letzten Jahren geschaffen wurde, ist einzigartig.

Rahmenprogramme und Seminarhotels in Luzern gehen Hand in Hand

Viel zu erleben. Viel zu sehen. Einfach eine sagenhafte Stadt! Nicht nur Seminarhotels in Luzern werden Sie überzeugen und Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse an ein erfolgreiches Seminar erfüllen. Rahmenprogramme versüssen Ihnen und Ihren Gästen den Aufenthalt in Luzern. Dafür sind wir bekannt: wir erstellen ein spannendes und individuelles Rahmenprogramm für Sie. Überlassen Sie uns also nicht nur die richtige Wahl aus den zahlreichen Seminarhotels in Luzern, sondern vertrauen Sie auch auf unser Können und Geschmack, was ein gelungenes Rahmenprogramm angeht!

Fragen Sie uns unverbindlich an. Wir, die MICE Service Group, sind gerne für Sie da und unterstützen Sie bei der Wahl von Seminarhotels in Luzern und der Zusammenstellung von Rahmenprogrammen! Schreiben Sie uns an info@miceservice.ch oder rufen uns ganz einfach an unter +41 (0)43 55 66 441.

Weitere Destinationen

genf-seminarhotels.ch

Das internationale Flair von Genf

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels – Berner Oberland

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Graubünden

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Bern

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels im Wallis

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in der Region Aarau und Olten

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Die Messestadt Basel

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Winterthur

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Ihr Seminar im Tessin

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Thun

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Grindelwald, das Gletscherdorf

sanktgallen-seminarhotels.ch

St. Gallen – das Zentrum der Ostschweiz

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminare am Matterhorn

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Seminarhotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stop-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.